O Utopia (Hologroove LP) - Digitalia Records: 

2017 debut by Digitalia Records (Eureka Brown). Includes Festive Fifty selection We're All Gonna Die. Hand-etched holograms by Tristan Duke—creator of the 2017 Star Wars: A New Hope 40th Anniversary Box set Death Star hologram. This holographic 33 ships (U.S.) autographed with a note from the band when purchased through the Digitalia blog.