Future Vision of the Digital Universe [2007] - Eureka Brown: Download
Artist: Eureka Brown
Album: Future Vision of the Digital Univers
Year: 2007
Label: Digitalia Records - DR01
Format: Mp3 (Zip Folder)

  1. Sketch
  2. Oh Me Oh My
  3. Make It Stop
  4. Dear Heavens
  5. Hurricane Eureka
  6. The Future Is Now
  7. Beneath Moonlight
  8. Don't Look Back
  9. Queen Future
  10. Tropical Paradise

Polehouse: Recorded at, Mixed at
Mass Music: Recorded at (Flute)


Eureka Brown: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Bass, Drums, Produced by, Written by, Recorded by, Photography, Layout
Kris Bauer: Artwork (Puzzle)
Tom Paynter: Flute (5)
Todd Reising: Recorded by (Flute)

© 2007 Eureka Brown. All rights reserved.  Written, Performed & Recorded by Eureka Brown at Polehouse in Urbana, IL. Flute performed by Tom Paynter and recorded by Todd Reising at Mass Music.