O Utopia [2017] - Digitalia Records: Discogs, Amazon

Artist: Digitalia Records
Album: O Utopia
Year: 2017
Label: Digitalia Records - DR03
Format: Vinyl LP (Etched Hologram)

  1. Intro Version
  2. Hush Hush
  3. Shebang
  4. Mostest
  5. O Utopia
  6. O Utopia Part II
  7. Just Like That
  8. We're All Gonna Die
  9. Y2K Dub
  10. Knute's Tune

Infinity Light Science: Etched at
Private Studios: Mastered at 
United Record Pressing: Manufactured by - L-25943
Polehouse: Recorded at, Mixed at


Eureka Brown: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Bells, Banjo, Bass, Drums, Produced by, Written by, Recorded by, Mixed by
Tristan Duke: Artwork (Center Label), Holograms (Deadwax)
Guido Sinclair: Written by (10)
Kris Bauer: Artwork, Executive Producer
Alissa Bauer: Saxophone (10)
Jonathan Pines: Mastered by

© 2017 Digitalia Records. All rights reserved. Written, performed & recorded by Eureka Brown at Polehouse in Kalispell, Montana. "Knute's Tune" Written by Guido Sinclair and Performed by Happy Blues Orchestra. Artwork by Kris Bauer & Tristan Duke. Mastered by Jonathan Pines at Private Studios in Urbana, Illinois. Design by Kris Bauer. Hand-etched holograms by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science. Additional artwork by Kris Bauer & Tristan Duke.

Barcode: 045928496306
ASIN: B072DY64V6
OCLC: 1000156614